Warehouse Dates

Help Build Sheds of Hope at the MNA Dallas Disaster Response Warehouse

We are putting together Sheds of Hope at the MNA Dallas Disaster Response Warehouse adjacent to the BCW Warehouse, 6100 Cedar Springs, Dallas, TX 75235. We are in the building right behind the European Service Center.

The dates of the work days are:

Monday, May 7
Tuesday, May 8
Wednesday, May 9

Monday, May 14
Tuesday, May 15
Wednesday, May 16


Break


Monday, July 9
Tuesday, July 10
Wednesday, July 11

Monday, July 16
Tuesday, July 17
Wednesday, July 18

Monday, July 23
Tuesday, July 24
Wednesday, July 25

The shifts available those days will be:

10:00 am to noon
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Note: You can choose to work All Day (10:00 am – 3:00 pm) – Bring your lunch with you – lunch break at noon